Posted by: Joelle Burnette | June 1, 2012

My book is topic of Sunday’s live TV news interview

KRON TV’s Henry Tenenbaum will be interviewing me about my book, Cancer Time Bomb, this Sunday at 8:30 a.m. during the weekend news.

I’m very excited, but I hope I don’t fuck up. Yes, there’s that word again that I do love to say. I better not say it on television. But who knows what I’ll say that early in the morning after a long drive into San Francisco. I need coffee!!!!

Anyway, if you’re in the Bay Area, watch channel 4 at 8:30 a.m. on Sunday. Otherwise, I think they’ll be streaming the news at http://www.kron4.com/News/WatchOnline.aspx

I hope you watch! And buy my book at Amazon (print and electronic) and other e-book sites (Barnes & Noble Nook, iBooks, etc.).

Leave a Reply

Categories

